Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

When There Is None
Fuck Death!

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: 01.05.2020

From the first few riffs of “Fuck Death!”, you can tell that you are in for a special treat. This is not your typical 3-chord punk rock wasteland - this is a very well written post hardcore/punk album. And it took those 4 guys only 6 years to record it...
These 12 songs show that When There Is None perfected their sound & songwriting over the past years.
The album has more melodies than power chords and more sing-alongs than boredom. Sounding like a hybrid somewhere between the Sainte Catherines, Leatherface and Hot Water Music - this album keeps on growing with every spin.
Also, finally a concept we all can agree on. Fuck Death!

Song Titles

  • Waves of sleep
  • Missile Youth
  • Don't Pray For Mojo or The Ability To Feel
  • Whirlwind
  • Death To The Salesmen
  • Fuck Death!
  • Dying Daze
  • Flood
  • Sour Lies
  • Somatotropin Blues
  • Wild Animals
  • Kalt