Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

A Trail Of Horror

Label: Dead Vibrations Industry

Released: 2008-06-01

Aggression and brutality holds the ground for this uncompromising nine track release. Blending in the dark metal in their melodic hardcore creates a new fresh wind of energetic music.

Song Titles

  • Intro
  • Creature Inside
  • For A Reason
  • Revolving Feeling Of Succession
  • Interlude
  • Turning Red
  • Vanished Species
  • Faces Of Mutilation
  • Guided Massacre