Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Cracks In The Wall

Label: Crucial Attack

If you like everything faster than fast Crucial Attack has a nice treat for you. Crucial Attack Records will be releasing the debut 7" by Cracks In The Wall. With a demotape, lots of shows and a UK tour with Reproach already under the belt, it was time for the band to take it to the next level. Eleven songs of fast, furious and angry hardcore punk were recorded with Erik from Citizens Patrol. Get into it.

Song Titles

  • Intro
  • You???re Scum!
  • Trash The Stage
  • Cross I Bear
  • Hell
  • Kill Tv
  • Hypocrite
  • The Process Of Bumming Out
  • Overrated
  • Business Men Fiesta
  • Black Sheep